skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 1
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 8
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
Rolling Hills #2
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
T
Rolling Hills #1
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
Rolling Hills #1
FINAL
Mon Oct 17
L
Rolling Hills #2
FINAL
Mon Oct 24
L
Rolling Hills #3
FINAL
Thu Oct 27
L
Rolling Hills #2
FINAL
Mon Nov 14
L
Rolling Hills #2
FINAL
Thu Nov 17
L
Rolling Hills #2
FINAL
Mon Nov 21
T
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
Rollling Hills #2
FINAL